Looking for input

10 Years of accumulating MP3s, 4 years of microbroadcasting and 2 years of streaming has witnessed my MP3 collection grow from nothing to over 6100 tracks. My music is mostly mainstream  pop and rock from the 60s,70s, and 80s. Lately my newer acquisitions skew towards 60s and 70s tunes. So much so I think I am starting to sound like an oldies station. As far as I care the 80s aren’t oldies yet and I am looking beef up my selections for that decade. I am looking for input as to songs and artist I can add to the playlist the next year. To see what kind of music I play I invite you to see my current playlist at http://www.konastream.com/playlistA.html

If it fits my format and I find it listenable I’ll consider adding it. You can email me at :

suggestions (at) konastream.com

Sunrises are beautiful in Nowhereville

