Where is iheartsl ???

rav-photo-id.jpg

The new feed aggregator for SL blogs seems to have crashed and burned the past few days. Over the weekend the font was monster big, then yesterday it was a simple wordpress blog, now it is gone completely with a 404 error message. Oddly enough the fashion feed is still working. They must be on different servers then?

I certainly hope Melanie Kidd can get it back up and running soon. I was exposed to a lot more blogs via that site. Sites that Tao would not or could not add to his feed. I dunno, maybe I should give up on aggregator websites and just use my own reader. Sigh.

PS: Tao when are you going to fix how WordPress postings get messed up? If you have a graphic the title of your posting is the graphic filename. phooey! It wasn’t always that way. I’ve resorted to slapping the title on the top of my post.

Rav

