GoSpeed 2

OK so I’ve been bumming around SL being a consumer and supporting content creators all my time in SL. My recent experiments into Flickr and bargain skins have started the creative juices flowing. (Not those juices Robert!). As I’ve written about earlier I began SL as a “white” avatar and eventually settled upon an African/Caribbean look. Dark skins aren’t all too common on the grid and many aren’t done too well. Some are just darkened shade of a caucasian skin and ignore how the light reacts differently on a darker complexion. While my current skin lends itself well to my shape I noticed that other skins didn’t look right. When I picked up a few skins from Eloh Eliot I decided to tweak my shape to fit them. My first Shape using the “Se” skin was an asian shape:

Asian Shape

Not only the face but the body has a smaller tushy and boobs to better reflect the asian build. Click the photo for more details.

More after the cut:

From there it wasn’t too hard to make a “white” look to take advantage of the skin:
White Shape

This one of course has more ample measurements due to our protein / fat filled western diets!

Both shapes are on sale at ONREZ for an affordable $25L http://shop.onrez.com/Gospeed_Racer .  COPY [X] MOD[ ] TRANSFER[ ] .

GoSpeed

