GoSpeed 2

Hey Codie, you could IM me or send an email. In any event your blog post was notice enough that I’ve been tagged 😛 .

Here are the rules:
(1) Each player starts with eight random facts/habits about themselves.
(2) People who are tagged need to write a post on their own blog (about their eight things) and post these rules.
(3) At the end of your blog, you need to choose eight people to get tagged and list their names.
(4) Don’t forget to leave them a comment telling them they’re tagged, and to read your blog.

For the record I am fairly private about my personal life (for several reasons <wink>), but I’ll share what I can about SL and RL existence.

1) I am not black in RL. Well why are you “black” in SL? Because I can! I’ve always been attracted to the unusual and uncommon in RL. Why be conventional?

2) Strawberry Champagne, I love it! I’m a soda person and strawberry champagne is the closest alcohol drink. Wine coolers, bah!!!!

3) I love science fiction. Star Trek, Star Wars, Battlestar Galactica, etc… True freedom is in the stars.

4)Rolling thunder is comforting to me. Growing up in the midwest I experienced many a stormy night and the sound of thunder, especially one that rolls on forever is so entrancing and mesmerizing. Hail I can do without , now that I own a car!

5)Everyone on my friends list means something to me. It’s painful when I lose friends. Whether I had to drop a bad egg or I notice a friend has dropped me I feel a sense of loss, abandonment, or disappointment. I try not to make casual friends. If you’re on my friends list it is because I value who you are.

6)Boys, I am not here to get hooked up. OK? Read my profile, I’m happy to be single in SL. That also goes for some of you ladies out there too.

7)I’m a big cut-up. I was all during school and college. In SL I am free to act up, joke and carry on a lot more than RL.

8)I’m such a ham. Look at my Flickr photos. It’s not so much I’m narcissist but I am amazed at what I can do with my avatar in SL. Who needs paints and a canvas when you can compose such works of art in SL?

OK, got my sights set on:

Brandy Rasmuson, Diana Allandale, Jojamela Soon, Micala Lumiere, Kori Travanti, Jacqueline Trudeau, Delinda Dyrssen, & Paisley Beebe

Sunrise at Trudeau Cay -5

GoSpeed

