KONA Radio Logo

On June 1st I changed business models and have come under the umbrella of a small station co-op that pays the licensing fees and royalties. So far so good I must say. Listener levels have remained consistent and my sponsor base has stepped up and provided me with enough donations to cover my operating expenses. I still have room to grow for adding listeners before I would jump to the fee level. If you would like to give KONA a listen and maybe use it in your parcel then please check out this link: KONA Radio

Contact me or GoSpeed Racer in world for the URL if you want it for your parcel / estate. I can also give you a HUD to use so you can launch it when you are anywhere else in SL. Sponsors and donations are of course welcome. Remember, I am paying my fees and royalties, so the artist are getting their take!

Rav

